Register today!

You’re Invited!
Learn more about easy-to-access Tribal Child Welfare Resources!


Please join us for an upcoming webinar on June 19th featuring the Tribal Information Exchange. Earlier this year, the Capacity Building Center for Tribes released this updated and dynamic website that’s packed with resources and information relevant to tribal child welfare professionals.

Together, we will walk through the website and materials within, including the new “Tools from Tribes” feature. This webinar will also be an opportunity for you to ask questions and suggest improvements to the site that will help you as you work to support tribal communities. You can visit the Tribal Information Exchange at: www.tribalinformationexchange.org

Webinar: Learn About Resources on the Tribal Information Exchange
Date: June 19, 2019
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 Eastern (beginning 1:00 Central, 12:00 Mountain, 11:00 Pacific, 10:00 Alaska)

Learn More & Register

Know others who may be interested in resources and information like this? Invite them to join the Center for Tribes email list!


BIA REGIONAL MAP