Description
Mindful Movement is a 30 minute meditation space for individuals to ground themselves, release any built up tension, prepare for the week ahead, etc..

It will be led by Victoria Marie, Wáčhiŋhiŋ Máza Wíŋyaŋ (Iron Plume Woman) (https://indigenouslotus.com/about) and is for all school personnel to attend and benefit from.

The sessions will be recorded and can later be used for teachers to use as a resource whenever needed.

Tuesdays at 2-2:30 ET . 1-1:30 CT . 12-12:30 MT . 11-11:30 PT . 10-10:30 AKT

Questions? Please email Teresa-Brewington@uiowa.edu

Time
Sep 28, 2021 01:00 PM
Oct 5, 2021 01:00 PM
Oct 12, 2021 01:00 PM
Oct 19, 2021 01:00 PM
Oct 26, 2021 01:00 PM

 

REGISTER ONLINE


BIA REGIONAL MAP